- Ingredient Information
- Where to Purchase
- View All
We declare all major allergens (peanuts, soybeans, milk, eggs, fish, crustaceans, tree nuts, and wheat) as required by the U.S. Food and Drug Administration on our packaging labels. You can review product details for ingredient lists, nutrition facts and claims. If you have any further questions about allergens, please contact us and we’ll be glad to help.
Due to shared equipment they contain traces of milk. They are suitable for lactose intolerant individuals, not for milk allergic individuals. This information is also noted on our labels.
We declare our ingredients by common and usual name in order of predominance by weight in accordance with the government regulations on each and every package.
Our ingredients are domestically sourced whenever possible, though product availability or other circumstances may sometimes require us to source globally. We purchase ingredients based on requirements designed to meet our rigid specifications for food safety, and comply with applicable regulations and certifications.
Our unique blends of natural flavors provide distinctive flavors without the use of artificial or synthetic ingredients. Please contact us if you have a specific concern.
Yes. Soy DREAM Frozen Desserts do not contain dairy ingredients.
Yes. All varieties of Soy DREAM are made from certified organic, non-GMO soy.
Yes. Rice DREAM is made from only non-genetically engineered rice.
There is no sugar added to our Rice DREAM products, except in the Rice DREAM Chocolate Chai and Rice DREAM Vanilla Hazelnut. The mildly sweet taste of our Rice DREAM beverages comes from the processing of sugars in the rice itself.
For people who prefer something different, try our new Unsweetened Rice DREAM.
The rice base used in the unsweetened Rice DREAM is made by special processing conditions and formula that allow us to make a delicious beverage without generating significant amount of sugars.
DREAM™ Beverages are gluten free. Look for the gluten free symbol on these and many other Hain Celestial products that are tested to be gluten free.
Product details are included on each product page.
Shelf-stable packaging has one of the lowest environmental impacts of any beverage container. Products can be safely stored without refrigeration before opening. They are also made with less packaging material than virtually any other comparable container, so there is less waste from the outset. For more information about shelf-stable packaging, please visit tetrapakusa.com/environment.
Our shelf-stable products will remain fresh in your cupboard until the expiration date or until they are opened. Shelf-stable packaging offers a variety of advantages, including:
- Non-BPA Packaging
- Convenient for kid’s lunches
- Tamper resistant
- Longer shelf life
Please check www.recyclecartons.com to see if our aseptic packaging is recycled in your community.
The date code can voluntarily be used by manufacturers as an expiration or “best when used by” date and is listed as day, month, year, (DDMMMYY). For example, 09FEB16 is February 9, 2016. Canadian date codes are listed as YYMMDD, so 16FE20 is February 20, 2016.
The date on the package represents the date by which the product should be consumed. We cannot guarantee the quality after the “best by” date.
After our shelf stable beverages are opened they will stay fresh in your refrigerator from 7-10 days.
Where to Purchase
The Hain Celestial Group makes a variety of products. To see a listing of those brands, please visit our corporate brand page.
We suggest checking with your distributor. If they are not able to help you, please contact us. Be sure to provide all of your contact information, including name, business address, website and the anticipated volume needed.
Yes! Our shelf-stable beverages are available for online ordering and delivery right to your home via Amazon. Please click the “Buy on Amazon” button on any product page to order. Our perishable refrigerated and frozen products are not available through our online store.
In response to customer interest we have expanded our offerings to include a rich variety of products, including a wide range of Plant-Based Beverages, including Rice DREAM, Soy DREAM, Coconut DREAM, Cashew DREAM, DREAM Blends and more. We also make delicious Yogurts and Frozen Desserts. Click here for information on all of our DREAM™ Products!
You can find our many of our products right in your neighborhood. Please click on the store locator on our home page and enter your zip code to find stores that have DREAM™ Products.
We are very sorry, but we can't seem to find a match for that.